Company introduction

ER Esports is a new concept e-sports enterprise that integrates e-sports training, experiencing through e-sports, promotion of e-sports and event planning. This unique and powerful combination aims to create an interwoven system covering key areas of the emerging e-sports market, from e-sports setup, training, education, e-sports information, event coordination and live event production to e-sports information of all types, with a view to enhancing the professionalism of e-sports in Hong Kong and promoting the concept of e-sports for all.

ER Series Organize various e-sports events and competitions to promote local e-sports culture :

  • • Alisports WESG Hong Kong Esports Festival 2018 - ER Espeed Series
  • • Alisports WESG Hong Kong Esports Festival 2018 – Charity Race
  • • Alisports WESG Hong Kong Esports Festival 2018 – Celebrity Race

The idea of ER academy is to let more people have a correct understanding of e-sports industry, provide diversified professional training of e-sports industry for students of different ages, explore the potential of students, and take e-sports as the entry point to cultivate students' Life Skills, such as time management, logical thinking, critical thinking and creative thinking

  • • E-sports course
  • • Workshop/ fun fair
  • • Talks

ER gaming focus on experiencing through e-sports and event planning. Open entity stores in SCAA and causeway bay to allow guests to experience Virtuix Omni and car simulators, and bring all the movements of players' bodies into virtual reality, so that guests can get the most authentic gaming experience.

  • • Party
  • • Catering services
  • • VR and car simulators class and training

The aim of ER news is to provide Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan players with a diversified e-sports information, latest and fastest professional e-sports reports and to collect all kinds of players interested and content.

  • • Product promotion
  • • Advertisement production
  • • Program production

公司簡介

ER Esports 是一間集電競培訓、電競體驗、推廣電競資訊及活動策劃的新概念電競企業。這個獨特而強大的組合旨在創建一個涵蓋新興電子競技市場重要領域的交織系統,從電子競技設置、培訓、教育、電競資訊、賽事統籌及活動制作直播以至各類型電競資訊,務求提高香港電競的專業性和推廣全民電競的理念。

ER Academy 的理念是讓更多人正確認識電競產業,為不同年齡層的學員提供多元化電競產業的專業訓練,發掘學員的潛能,以電競作為切入點,培養學員的生活技能(Life Skills)如:時間管理、邏輯思考、批判性思考和創造性思維。

  • • 電競課程
  • • 工作坊 / 同樂日
  • • 講座分享

ER Gaming 以電競體驗及賽事統籌為重點,開設位於南華會及(銅鑼灣加盟店)的實體店讓客人體驗 Virtuix Omni 和賽車模擬器,把玩家身體的所有動作帶入虛擬實境中,令客人得到最真實的遊戲體驗。

  • • 派對包場
  • • 餐飲服務
  • • 虛擬實景及賽車模擬器教學及訓練

ER News 旨在為港澳台玩家提供源源不絕的多元化電競資訊,搜集各類玩家有興趣及共嗚的內容,提供最新最快的專業電競報導!

  • • 產品宣傳
  • • 廣告製作
  • • 節目製作